( more will be added )

Conference Chair
Prof. George G. Q. Huang, the University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong

Program Chairs

Prof.Dong Hwa Kim,Hanbat National University, South Korea
Prof. Zhihan Lv, Qingdao University, China

Technical Committee

Prof. Giuseppe Carbone, University of Calabria presso University of Calabria, Italy
Prof. Generino Siddayao, Cagayan State University Philippines, Philippines
Prof. Mounir Ben Ayed, University of Sfax, Tunisia
Dr. Boudour Ammar, National Engineering School of Sfax (ENIS), University of Sfax, Tunisia
Dr. Lakshmana Kumar Ramasamy,Hindusthan College of Engineering and Technology, Coimbatore, India
Dr. Osamah Ibrahim Khalaf. Al-Nahrain University , Al-Nahrain  Nanorenewable Energy  Research  Center Baghdad,Iraq
Dr.Ghaida Muttashar Abdulsahib, Department of Computer Engineering, University of Technology, Baghdad,  Iraq